Kuwait BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Kuwait

BLS Logo

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa Application Center in Kuwait will be closed on the following public holidays 2017:

Date Day Holidays
1st January Sunday New Year's Day
25th February Saturday National Day of Kuwait
26th February Sunday Liberation Day of Kuwait
13th April Thursday Holy Thursday
16th April Sunday Holy Sunday
1st May Monday Labours Day
26th June Monday Eid Al-Fitr
27th June Tuesday Eid Al-Fitr
3rd September Sunday Eid Al-Adha
4th of September Monday Eid Al-Adha
12th of October Thursday Spanish National Day
1st of November Wednesday All Saints Day
6th December Wednesday Spanish Constitution Day
25th December Monday Christmas Day

News and Notices

Track your Application online