BLS Logo

FESTIVOS

El Centro de Solicitud de Visa de España en Kuwait estará cerrado los días festivos siguientes 2017:

Date Day Holidays
1st January Sunday New Year's Day
25th February Saturday National Day of Kuwait
26th February Sunday Liberation Day of Kuwait
13th April Thursday Holy Thursday
16th April Sunday Holy Sunday
1st May Monday Labours Day
26th June Monday Eid Al-Fitr
27th June Tuesday Eid Al-Fitr
3rd September Sunday Eid Al-Adha
4th of September Monday Eid Al-Adha
12th of October Thursday Spanish National Day
1st of November Wednesday All Saints Day
6th December Wednesday Spanish Constitution Day
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve
25th December Monday Christmas Day
31st December Sunday New Year's Eve

Noticias y Avisos

Seguimiento de su solicitud en línea